Menu Close

About Faculty & Staff

Major General B D Wadhwa

Director General

MMS, MTech. (Mechanical),
PG (Instrumentation Technology)

Dr. Naela Jamal Rushdi, CFP

Professor & Director

MBA - Finance (Kanpur University), UGC NET (Mgmt), CFP (FPSB India), PhD. (Lucknow University)
naela.rushdi@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Sheetal Sharma

Professor & Dean – Academics

PGDBM (MAISM, Jaipur), MBA, UGC-NET (Mgmt), PhD. (Lucknow University)
sheetal.sharma@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Mohit Kumar

Associate Professor & Associate Dean

MBA - Finance (Lucknow University), UGC NET-JRF (Mgmt), UGC NET (Commerce), PhD. (Management), NISM - Research Analyst.
mohit.kumar@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Vibhuti Gupta

Associate Professor

PGD-HRD, MPA (Gold Medalist), MBA, UGC-NET, PhD., PGD-MSE
vibhuti.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Sonal Gupta

Associate Professor & Psychologist

PhD. (Psychology), MA (Counselling Psychology)
sonal.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Neha Tiwari

Assistant Professor

PhD. (Entrepreneurship), UGC-NET & JRF (Management), MBA
neha.tiwari@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tauseef Irfan

Assistant Professor

MBA – IIT Roorkee, BTech - E & E Engineering, CBSE-NET (Management)
tauseef.irfan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Devesh Awasthi

Assistant Professor

MBA (Marketing), UGC-NET (Mgmt)
devesh.awasthi@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Supriya Agrawal

Assistant Professor

MBA - Finance
supriya.agrawal@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Fawad Ali Khan

Assistant Professor

MBA - Marketing (Lucknow University), UGC-NET (Mgmt.), BMS
fawad.khan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Fatima Aliza

Assistant Professor

MBA (OR & Statistics)
fatima.aliza@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Richa Gulani

Assistant Professor

PGDM (Marketing & Finance), MCom.
richa.gulani@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Pooja Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor & Manager - Placements

MA (English), PGDBA
pooja.bhatnagar@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Ashish Kashyap

Assistant Professor & System Administrator

MSc. (IT), DCHNE
ashish.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tahir Ansari

Assistant Professor & Manager - Admissions

MBA
tahir.ansari@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Vivek Kashyap

Assistant Professor & Accounts Officer

MBA (Finance), MCom.
vivek.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Sanjay Kumar Misra

Librarian

MLISc., MA, PGDLAN
sanjaykumar.misra@iilmlko.ac.in

Monika Gupta

Assistant Manager - Digital Marketing

MSc. (IT), GNIIT
monika.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in

Kulbhushan Uprety

Admin Executive

BSc., PGDCA
kulbhushan.uprety@iilmlko.ac.in

Santosh Gupta

Office Assistant

BA (Lucknow University)
santosh.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in