Menu Close

About Faculty & Staff

Dr. Sheetal Sharma

Professor & Dean – Academics
PhD. (Lucknow University), UGC-NET (Mgmt), MBA, PGDBM (MAISM, Jaipur)
sheetal.sharma@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Vibhuti Gupta

Professor & Associate Dean
PhD., PGD-MSE, UGC-NET, MBA, PGD-HRD, MPA (Gold Medalist)
vibhuti.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Suchita Vishwakarma

Associate Professor
PhD. (Marketing),
suchita.vishwakarma@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Neha Tiwari

Assistant Professor
PhD. (Entrepreneurship), UGC-NET & JRF (Management), MBA
neha.tiwari@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Fawad Ali Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D, MBA - Marketing (Lucknow University), UGC-NET (Mgmt.), BMS
fawad.khan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tauseef Irfan

Assistant Professor
MBA – IIT Roorkee, BTech - E & E Engineering, CBSE-NET (Management)
tauseef.irfan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Mohammad Hasan

Assistant Professor
Phd, UGC NET & JRF (Management), MBA (Marketing), B.Tech (Mechanical)
mohammad.hasan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tapsi Srivastava

Assistant Professor
M.Com, NTA NET (Commerce)
tapsi.srivastava@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Ashish Mahendra

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Pursuing, PGDSRM, MBA, UGC Net (Mgmt.)
ashish.mahendra@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Nabhjeet Kaur

Faculty Associate
MBA
nabhjeet.kaur@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Pooja Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor & Manager - Placements
MA (English), PGDBA
pooja.bhatnagar@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Nitin Mohan

Manager - Corporate & Alumni Relations
PGDM
nitin.mohan@iilmlko.ac.in

Tahir Ansari

Assistant Professor & Manager - Admissions
MBA
tahir.ansari@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Vivek Kashyap

Assistant Professor & Accounts Officer
MBA (Finance), MCom.
vivek.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Sanjay Kumar Misra

Librarian
MLISc., MA, PGDLAN
sanjaykumar.misra@iilmlko.ac.in

Monika Gupta

Assistant Professor & Assistant Manager - Digital Marketing
MSc. (IT), GNIIT
monika.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Yuktisha Singh

Admission Counselor
PGDM
yuktisha.singh@iilmlko.ac.in

Alka Singh

Admission Counselor
B.Com
alka.singh@iilmlko.ac.in

Rishu Tiwari

System Administrator
B.Com
rishu.tiwari@iilmlko.ac.in

Kulbhushan Uprety

Admin Executive
BSc., PGDCA
kulbhushan.uprety@iilmlko.ac.in

Santosh Gupta

Executive - PG Office
BA (Lucknow University)
santosh.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in