Menu Close

About Faculty & Staff

Major General B D Wadhwa

Director General
MMS, MTech. (Mechanical),
PG (Instrumentation Technology)

Dr. Naela Jamal Rushdi, CFP

Professor & Director
MBA - Finance (Kanpur University), UGC NET (Mgmt), CFP (FPSB India), PhD. (Lucknow University)
naela.rushdi@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Sheetal Sharma

Professor & Dean – Academics
PGDBM (MAISM, Jaipur), MBA, UGC-NET (Mgmt), PhD. (Lucknow University)
sheetal.sharma@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Vibhuti Gupta

Associate Professor
PGD-HRD, MPA (Gold Medalist), MBA, UGC-NET, PhD., PGD-MSE
vibhuti.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Sonal Gupta

Associate Professor & Psychologist
PhD. (Psychology), MA (Counselling Psychology)
sonal.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Neha Tiwari

Assistant Professor
PhD. (Entrepreneurship), UGC-NET & JRF (Management), MBA
neha.tiwari@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tauseef Irfan

Assistant Professor
MBA – IIT Roorkee, BTech - E & E Engineering, CBSE-NET (Management)
tauseef.irfan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Devesh Awasthi

Assistant Professor
MBA (Marketing), UGC-NET (Mgmt)
devesh.awasthi@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Fawad Ali Khan

Assistant Professor
MBA - Marketing (Lucknow University), UGC-NET (Mgmt.), BMS
fawad.khan@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Richa Gulani

Assistant Professor
PGDM (Marketing & Finance), MCom.
richa.gulani@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Ridhika Chatterjee

Assistant Professor
B.Tech (Computer Science), PGDM(Sales & Marketing)
ridhika.chatterjee@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Kritika Chawla

Assistant Professor
M.Com (Applied Economics), Post Graduate Diploma in Cyber Law (PGDCL), UGC- NET Economics
kritika.chawla@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tapsi Srivastava

Assistant Professor
M.Com, NTA NET (Commerce)
tapsi.srivastava@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor
PhD - IIT - BHU (Industrial Management), M. TECH -IIT - BHU (Industrial Management), B. TECH (Computer Science)
abhishek.singh@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Pooja Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor & Manager - Placements
MA (English), PGDBA
pooja.bhatnagar@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Ashish Kashyap

Assistant Professor & System Administrator
MSc. (IT), DCHNE
ashish.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Tahir Ansari

Assistant Professor & Manager - Admissions
MBA
tahir.ansari@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Vivek Kashyap

Assistant Professor & Accounts Officer
MBA (Finance), MCom.
vivek.kashyap@iilmlko.ac.in
Know More

Sanjay Kumar Misra

Librarian
MLISc., MA, PGDLAN
sanjaykumar.misra@iilmlko.ac.in

Monika Gupta

Assistant Manager - Digital Marketing
MSc. (IT), GNIIT
monika.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in

Kulbhushan Uprety

Admin Executive
BSc., PGDCA
kulbhushan.uprety@iilmlko.ac.in

Santosh Gupta

Office Assistant
BA (Lucknow University)
santosh.gupta@iilmlko.ac.in